KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

HUVUDKONTORET

Ranhammarsvägen 20
168 67 BROMMA
Telefon 08-263620

Vid försäkringsärenden/skada 

Niclas Johansson
0707-440 900

Jacob Webert
Ekonomi
jacob@franstan.se
070-792 03 56

Johan Engdahl
Koncernchef
johan.engdahl@franstan.se
070-591 29 59

FRÅN STAN BYGGPARTNER AB

Fakturaadress:
Fack 432
Box 226
751 04 UPPSALA

Nichlas Lagerberg
nichlas.lagerberg@franstan.se
0700-47 40 70

 

FRÅN STAN BYGGSERVICE AB

Fakturaadress:
Fack 2756
Box 226
751 04 UPPSALA

Robert Johnsson
robert@franstan.se
0703-08 86 09

Niclas Johansson
niclas.johansson@franstan.se
0707-440 900

FRÅN STAN BYGGNADS AB

Fakturaadress:
Fack 148
Box 226
751 04 UPPSALA

Erik Skoglund
VD
erik@franstan.se
070-932 26 33

David Lindquist
Arbetschef/Kalkyl
david.lindquist@franstan.se
070-569 02 04

Goran Ghafor
Platschef
goran.ghafor@franstan.se
0709-24 44 31

 

 

Kontakta oss