KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

HUVUDKONTORET

Ranhammarsvägen 20
168 67 BROMMA
Telefon 08-263620

Vid försäkringsärenden/skada 

Niclas Johansson
0707-440 900

Jacob Webert
Ekonomi
jacob@franstan.se
070-792 03 56


Johan Engdahl

Koncernchef
johan.engdahl@franstan.se
070-591 29 59

 

FRÅN STAN BYGGSERVICE AB

OBS NY FAKTURAADRESS FRÅN 27/6-2018

Fakturaadress:
Från Stan Byggservice AB
Fackid 2756
Box 3038
831 03 Östersund

Faktura mail:
2756@faktura.scancloud.se

Robert Johnsson
robert@franstan.se
0703-08 86 09

Niclas Johansson
niclas.johansson@franstan.se
0707-440 900

FRÅN STAN BYGGNADS AB

OBS NY FAKTURAADRESS FRÅN 27/6-2018

Fakturaadress:
Från Stan Byggnads AB
Fackid 0148
Box 3037
831 03 Östersund

Faktura mail:
0148@faktura.scancloud.se


Nichlas Lagerberg

VD
nichlas.lagerberg@franstan.se
070-047 40 70

David Lindquist
Kalkyl
david.lindquist@franstan.se
070-569 02 04

Goran Ghafor
Arbetschef
goran.ghafor@franstan.se
0709-24 44 31

Joakim Johansson
Platschef/Arbetsledare
joakim.johansson@franstan.se
070-790 95 43

Patrik Olsson
Platschef/Arbetsledare
patrik.olsson@franstan.se
070-360 57 20

Jesper Brolin
Platschef/Arbetsledare
jesper@franstan.se
070-493 15 60

Glenn Johansson
Platschef/Arbetsledare
glenn@franstan.se
073-703 18 63

Thomas Gard
Platschef/Arbetsledare
thomas.gard@franstan.se
073-987 80 53

Johan Ryd
Platschef/Arbetsledare
johan.ryd@franstan.se
070-679 64 90

Kontakta oss